Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

5 rating

I like their sign in and waiting system. I also like that they keep track of your previous haircut via your phone number, so you can get a consistent haircut every time. Staff is friendly and skilled.

5 rating

Great shampoos and massage. But most importantly the cuts are just what I ask for ?

4 rating

VIP experience

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
Ben B. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I like their sign in and waiting system. I also like that they keep track of your previous haircut "

5
Dan S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Great shampoos and massage. But most importantly the cuts are just what I ask for ?"

4
Danielle M. | May 22, 2020 Google

" VIP experience"

5
John M. | May 12, 2020 Google

" 1st haircut since the 1st week in MARCH! I love this location! Sabrina is beyond amazing!"

5
lore m. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Would still go there, but I love 3+ hours away"

5
Matts H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great Staff, good haircut!"

5
Rees L. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always great Customer Service and a great Haircut. Also, the online checkin ensures you dont have a "

1
Thomas J. | January 19, 2020 Facebook

"if this is how stylist treat coworkers how do you think they'll treat you? hateful lady who works th"

5
Endless S. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job!"

5
Andres F. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Everything was good except thenprice for a haircut. I may be old for saying this but i remember hair"