Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

5 rating

Would still go there, but I love 3+ hours away

5 rating

Great Staff, good haircut!

5 rating

Always great Customer Service and a great Haircut. Also, the online checkin ensures you dont have a long wait time.

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
lore m. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Would still go there, but I love 3+ hours away"

5
Matts H. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great Staff, good haircut!"

5
Rees L. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always great Customer Service and a great Haircut. Also, the online checkin ensures you dont have a "

1
Thomas J. | January 19, 2020 Facebook

"if this is how stylist treat coworkers how do you think they'll treat you? hateful lady who works th"

5
Endless S. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job!"

5
Andres F. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Everything was good except thenprice for a haircut. I may be old for saying this but i remember hair"

3
Ben M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Its ok. They sometimes have a hard time understanding what I want. I will be going to "Vals Workshop"

5
Clairyssa B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"We take our toddler here for haircuts. They are always patient with him and the service it fast. We'"

1
c h. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to wait for a bad cut"

5
Scott S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Always get the MVP and is the highlight of my quarter. Never had a bad haircut and the staff is alwa"