Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

5 rating

Always do a great job!

5 rating

Everything was good except thenprice for a haircut. I may be old for saying this but i remember haircuts less than $15 and that was for a full service haircut, shampoo and hot towel?! Barber was nice...cute too?

3 rating

Its ok. They sometimes have a hard time understanding what I want. I will be going to "Vals Workshop" to get my haircut for now on! way more affordable and the quality of haircut and environment is so much better!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Endless S. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Always do a great job!"

5
Andres F. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Everything was good except thenprice for a haircut. I may be old for saying this but i remember hair"

3
Ben M. | November 21, 2019 Google

"Its ok. They sometimes have a hard time understanding what I want. I will be going to "Vals Workshop"

5
Clairyssa B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"We take our toddler here for haircuts. They are always patient with him and the service it fast. We'"

1
c h. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to wait for a bad cut"

5
Scott S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Always get the MVP and is the highlight of my quarter. Never had a bad haircut and the staff is alwa"

1
Thomas C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"The word haircut I have every received. Quick job less than 10 minutes from a less-than-friendly hai"

5
Tyler K. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Sabrena does a fantastic job. She takes her time and does a very professional job"

5
Fletcher K. | September 29, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair"

1
Kay L. | September 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/oVkLiUpe3YCCAoF4CkpAiw?hrid=ZQf1qnIoBXpAPK3jSPy2gw"