Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

3 rating
  • 08/08/19
  • David W. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/oVkLiUpe3YCCAoF4CkpAiw?hrid=Tw3tVjB-3_AaRpEkMHvliw

4 rating

Friendly, experienced staff, definetly recommend using the app or checking in online to minimize the wait, as it can be extensive. I recommend the MVP with shampoo, scalp and shoulder massage, because why not get a shoulder massage?

1 rating

Not ideal for walkins. online checkins recieve priority. been waiting a little over an hour.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

3
David W. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/oVkLiUpe3YCCAoF4CkpAiw?hrid=Tw3tVjB-3_AaRpEkMHvliw"

4
Paul S. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly, experienced staff, definetly recommend using the app or checking in online to minimize the"

1
James S. | June 13, 2019 Facebook

"Not ideal for walkins. online checkins recieve priority. been waiting a little over an hour."

1
Elo N. | June 1, 2019 Facebook

"Racism is at work there. people were called ahead of me. I waited for a very long time and I walked "

1
Clint M. | May 13, 2019 Google

"Nice spot, but they were rude, nasty dirty employees. Waited 1 1/2 hrs.. Still NO service. One curl "

1
Zachary P. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Super rude gave me the worst haircut of my life super bad Communication Acted like it was my fault t"

1
Austin T. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Poor and painful haircut ."

1
Serafina W. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Stylist didn't hear what I wanted for my son's haircut or she didn't care to listen. Either way she "

1
Xing L. | March 26, 2019 Google

"The worst place where you can have a haircut. Very bad customer service....the app is not working .."

5
Niel C. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Very good service but this place is packed always due to its location. if you have the time I recomm"