Third Party Reviews

5
david cencak | December 07, 2018 |

"great haircuts"

1
Spencer Weston | December 09, 2018 |

"Young girls cutting men's hair...it's a scandalous barber shop rooted in everything that defines mainstream manliness. SPORTS, HECK YEAH! BUZZ CUTS, HECK YEAH! YOUNG CHICKS, HECK YEAH! If you aren't a "man" customer or a "chick" stylist...you dont belong here. Rename to BRObershop. Their website catch phrase is "Haircuts for Men". If you take your wife, grandma, and the kids here...prepare to be disappointed."

2
Tammy Howell | November 08, 2018 |

"Your child will literally age out of the JR Varsity while you wait."

4
Tiffany Verstraete | October 25, 2018 |

"Husband and daughter get hair cut here. Experience depends on stylist. Sports and haircuts go well together."

5
Anecia M. | October 21, 2018 |

"I've taken my nephew here for his last three cuts, and it's always a great experience. They are patient with him, fast and do a great job. The store is clean and everyone is friendly. Keep up the great work!"

5
GalihadSeppuku | September 27, 2018 |

"Only place I trust my hair to in Flagstaff."

3
Thomas M. | July 30, 2018 |

"There is a reason you have to wait 1.5 to 2 hours to get a haircut here. The quality is great for the price. I'm giving this place three stars because the wait times are OUTRAGEOUS, but the haircut is almost always great. I wish they had a second location in Flagstaff because this is my first choice to get a haircut, but I don't want to wait 2 hours to do it. They have a really neat feature where you can sign-in online, but when the wait times are over two hours you have to call. At that point... what's the point?"

1
Chad T. | August 04, 2018 |

"Used to love it here. Now, too busy not enough workers bad haircut. Screaming "we have a two hour wait" across the room at you the moment you walk in then are very rough with you while cutting. Again, bad haircut as well. PS the last 4 reviews sound more like advertisements than real people writing."

5
L. Br. | July 19, 2018 |

"Everytime I go out of town and stop at sports clips I come out looking great. Fades are top notch. Feeling like a million bucks."

5
Jesse R. | July 14, 2018 |

"Best haircut in town. Fast, efficient and really took pride in their work. Also very clean."