Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

5 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • Clairyssa B. Google

We take our toddler here for haircuts. They are always patient with him and the service it fast. We've always been satisfied with his haircuts.

1 rating

Great place to wait for a bad cut

5 rating

Always get the MVP and is the highlight of my quarter. Never had a bad haircut and the staff is always friendly and professional. Since my hair keeps growing, I am sure I will be back soon.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Clairyssa B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"We take our toddler here for haircuts. They are always patient with him and the service it fast. We'"

1
c h. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Great place to wait for a bad cut"

5
Scott S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Always get the MVP and is the highlight of my quarter. Never had a bad haircut and the staff is alwa"

1
Thomas C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"The word haircut I have every received. Quick job less than 10 minutes from a less-than-friendly hai"

5
Tyler K. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Sabrena does a fantastic job. She takes her time and does a very professional job"

5
Fletcher K. | September 29, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair"

1
Kay L. | September 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/oVkLiUpe3YCCAoF4CkpAiw?hrid=ZQf1qnIoBXpAPK3jSPy2gw"

5
Ed W. | September 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/oVkLiUpe3YCCAoF4CkpAiw?hrid=LBDZPK4ESUKWPB1A5aGLtA"

5
Valentino G. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, beautiful Stylist! Best haircut in town!"

4
Bonnie T. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Good place to get men and boys haircuts. Usually a long wait but if you check in ahead of time it's "