Third Party Reviews

5
Anecia M. | October 21, 2018 |

"I've taken my nephew here for his last three cuts, and it's always a great experience. They are patient with him, fast and do a great job. The store is clean and everyone is friendly. Keep up the great work!"

5
Ross F. | October 09, 2018 |

"Serena !!! Walked in, no wait, got the best haircut I've had in years. Serena listened to my request and translated it into a great cut. She's an artist with scissors. Plus, her fun energy and genuine conversation was a terrific spirit boost. Applause, applause! And, many thanks."

5
GalihadSeppuku | September 27, 2018 |

"Only place I trust my hair to in Flagstaff."

3
Thomas M. | July 30, 2018 |

"There is a reason you have to wait 1.5 to 2 hours to get a haircut here. The quality is great for the price. I'm giving this place three stars because the wait times are OUTRAGEOUS, but the haircut is almost always great. I wish they had a second location in Flagstaff because this is my first choice to get a haircut, but I don't want to wait 2 hours to do it. They have a really neat feature where you can sign-in online, but when the wait times are over two hours you have to call. At that point... what's the point?"

1
Chad T. | August 04, 2018 |

"Used to love it here. Now, too busy not enough workers bad haircut. Screaming "we have a two hour wait" across the room at you the moment you walk in then are very rough with you while cutting. Again, bad haircut as well. PS the last 4 reviews sound more like advertisements than real people writing."

5
L. Br. | July 19, 2018 |

"Everytime I go out of town and stop at sports clips I come out looking great. Fades are top notch. Feeling like a million bucks."

5
Brian K. | July 14, 2018 |

"Best haircut in town. Fast, efficient and really took pride in their work. Also very clean."

5
Reid Jerome | June 17, 2018 |

"Best place to get a haircut!!! ��"

5
David W. | May 08, 2018 |

"get the MVP, it's not just a haircut it's an experience! Walk in feeling sloppy walk out feeling like a million bucks! Check in online to save on some wait time."

5
Angie Danca | April 20, 2018 |

"I have been working at this location for almost 3 years and the company and higher management has exceeded my expectations as an employee. Finding a great hair stylist job can be very difficult but SportClips promotes teamwork and a relaxing culture for the staff AND the clients!"