Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

5 rating

Nice haircut ,CICI was her name very sweet girl , very friendly too definitely go back to her.

1 rating

Glad i didn't go through with the haircut and give them unearned money, called them got a rude answer, walked in got judged never payed them a penny fortunately and never will?

5 rating

Not a huge fan of the theme, and shoving sports in your face. But a solid haircut

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
Dolores R. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut ,CICI was her name very sweet girl , very friendly too definitely go back to her."

1
Tyler M. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Glad i didn't go through with the haircut and give them unearned money, called them got a rude answ"

5
Kevin W. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Not a huge fan of the theme, and shoving sports in your face. But a solid haircut"

2
T C. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Checked-in at 5p with (first available stylist) a recommended arrival time of 5:20p. I arrived at 5"

5
Revel C. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Incredible! Sylvia will give you the old school hair salon experience AND a slick cut. Plus she can"

1
Douglas G. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Lousy haircut. Cheap though"

5
El B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" ???"

5
Lauren J. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Staff is always super friendly and checking in online makes it very convenient."

1
Ben L. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Angelica was terrible she absolutely butched my beard leaving some parts patch and others scraggly."

5
Noah S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Stopped in during the middle of a Saturday afternoon proceeded immediately. The place was moderatel"