Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Flagstaff Aspen Place

5 rating

Always a good laugh there

5 rating

Quick and professional love the staff and their attention to detail

3 rating

Their reservation system is so cumbersome and only sometimes works. Staff friendliness is hot out miss as well as haircut quality for my two sons.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
Robert B. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Always a good laugh there"

5
phil r. | December 9, 2021 Google

" Quick and professional love the staff and their attention to detail"

3
Danielle A. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Their reservation system is so cumbersome and only sometimes works. Staff friendliness is hot out m"

5
Lisa Y. | November 18, 2021 Google

" When I walked into this place, it was so nice and very friendly. They give alil extra(massage)of se"

5
Edward J. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Sylvia is a great manager and stylist. She always does a great job on my hair. Very professional."

5
Mike D. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Awesome Team, Customer service ?"

5
Stephen G. | September 16, 2021 Google

" I got the full experience: haircut, beard trim, shampoo ( with hot towel), and shoulder massage. Ju"

5
Marc M. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Sylvia gave me the best haircut I?ve ever had. Will not go anywhere else in flagstaff again"

5
Ben S. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Good haircut at a good price. Miss my barber in Vegas, but this spot will do while in AZ"

5
Es G. | August 19, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair good"